Kontakt

MapKontakt:
Sport-, Bildungs- und Kulturzentrum NaunynRitze
Naunynstraße 63 10997 Berlin-Kreuzberg

Tel.- Leitung: 030 – 34 74 589 31
Tel.- Büro: 030 – 34 74 589 30
Fax – Büro: 030 – 34 74 589 32
 

 

 

Kemal Özbasi

Projektleiter
Kemal@naunynritze.de

 

Lu Frohberg

Stellvertretende Projektleiterin Lu@naunynritze.de

 Nihat

Nihat Tufan

Mitarbeiter Jugendbereich Nihat@naunynritze.de

 Philip

Philip Scholz

Mitarbeiter Jugendbereich Philip@naunynritze.de

 Web Pia

Pia Kölsch

Mitarbeiterin Kinderbereich Pia@naunynritze.de

 Jessica Bunzel

Jessica Bunzel

Mitarbeiterin Jugendbereich Jessy@naunynritze.de

misel
 

 

 

 

 

 

Misel Stojanovic

Mitarbeiter Jugendbereich
Misel@naunynritze.de